Governing Council

Councillors for 2021

Chairperson: Aaron Stobie
Treasurer: Nellie McManus
Secretary: Athar
Other Parent Reps: Melissa, Athar, Nitika,  Adele, Hugh, Pawan
Staff Reps (one school term each): Carol Ferris, Emily Fiorenti
Principal:- Karyn Alford

Meetings are held in Weeks 4 and 8 of each term on Wednesday evenings from 6:30pm to 8.30pm.